Latest Products http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 21:02:35 +0530 en-us http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in Mens Casual Shirts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-casual-shirts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-casual-shirts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. We are offering 100% cotton Shirts in half and full sleeves and in numerous color options as well. Mens Jeans http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. Clients can stay rest assured for undamaged delivery of the products as we strictly use only quality packaging material. Thus, we make sure that the products are 100% safe from the destructing factors. The offered jeans is made of stretchable material and available in different waist sizes. Boy Wear http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/boy-wear.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/boy-wear.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. Situated in Calicut(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. We offer a wide array of Boy Wear suitable for 5 year to 15 year boys. Girls Wear http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/girls-wear.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/girls-wear.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. We offer a wide range of Girls wear like frock, jeans, skirt, T-shirt, Lehenga etc. Cotton Sarees http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We offer a wide range of Cotton Sarees available in length 6m. Ladies Designer Suits http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-designer-suits.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-designer-suits.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. We offer a wide range of Ladies Designer Suits available in various colors like red, green, blue, pink etc. Silk Bedspreads http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/silk-bedspreads.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/silk-bedspreads.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Designer silk bed spreads at the most competitive prices. Based in Calicut (India), we have garnered wide acclaim for making available quality and cost effective products to the lengths and breadths of the country. We offer a wide range of Silk Bedspreads available with two cushions and two pillow covers. Silk Cushion Covers http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/silk-cushion-covers.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/silk-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Featured with overlap back and quilted front, our Silk Cushion Covers dimension 16x16 inches and more. Handloom Sarees http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/handloom-sarees.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/handloom-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Calicut(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Handwoven with zari border, our Handloom Sarees measure 5.5 mtr.  Ladies Jeans http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-jeans.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-jeans.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Associated with a diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable to undertake standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Ladies Jeans that we are offering are low waist, ankle length, skinny and stretchable.  Ladies Kurtis http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Reckoned for their ravishing prints and designs, our Ladies Kurtis are available in different sizes and go well with all age groups. Ladies Night Suit http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-night-suit.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-night-suit.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with ladies night wear and offering the best deals. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers. Soft and cozy, our Ladies Night Suit is made of cotton & hosiery and available in sizes XXS-XXXL. Ladies Skirts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-skirts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-skirts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of ladies Skirt, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. We offer a wide range of colorful Ladies Skirts available in various lengths ranging from 20cm to 50cm. Ladies Tunics http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-tunics.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-tunics.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality ladies Tops. We offer a wide range of Ladies Tunics available in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Ladies Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. We offer a wide range of Ladies Round Neck T-Shirts available in various sizes ranging from XS to XXXL. Mens Sling Bags http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-sling-bags.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-sling-bags.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Ours is a well-established firm located in Calicut(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. We offer a wide variety of Men's Sling Bags available in various colors like black, brown, tan, camel etc. Mens Caps http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-caps.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-caps.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Calicut (India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. We offer a wide array of Men's Caps available in a size 30cm. Mens Long Coats http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-long-coats.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-long-coats.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Long Coats, delivered by us, are manufactured using the best-quality fabrics like leather, cotton, polyester, etc. These Coats can be availed in sizes ranging from S, M, L, XL, XXL, etc. Mens Capri http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-capri.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-capri.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. We offer a wide range of Mens Capri Shorts available in various waist sizes like ranging from 28 to 36. Mens Track Pants http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-track-pants.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-track-pants.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. Ranked among top suppliers of Men Track Pants, we can provide the product at economical prices. We offer a wide range of Men’s Track Pants suitable for all sports and outdoor activities. Mens Formal Shirts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well. We offer a wide range of Men's Formal Shirts available in various patterns like plain dyed, checked, stripped etc. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. We offer a wide range of Men's Polo T-Shirts available in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL etc. Mens Trousers http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-trousers.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-trousers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. We offer a wide range of Men's Trousers which can be worn as formal and casual wear both. Mens Shoes http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-shoes.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-shoes.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prominent amidst the leading Supplier; count on us to avail the finest Shoes. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! We offer a wide range of formal and casual Men's Shoes available in various colors like black, brown, gray, tan etc. Silk Sarees http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/silk-sarees.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. We offer a wide variety colorful silk Saree available in a length of 6. Mens Neckties http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-neckties.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-neckties.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. We offer a wide range of designer Men's Neckties available in size 60". Mens Underwear http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-underwear.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-underwear.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. We offer a wide range of Men's Undergarments available with various qualities like anti-bacterial, anti-static, breathable, quick dry etc. Mens Wallet http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-wallet.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-wallet.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. We offer super durable, water-resistant Men's Wallet in various colors like black, brown, tan etc. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Men’s Round Neck T-Shirts, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Established in Calicut (India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. We offer a wide range of quick dry Men's Round Neck T-Shirts in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL etc. Mens Vintage Belts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-vintage-belts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-vintage-belts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Calicut(India). We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. Mens Slippers http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-slippers.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-slippers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mens Slippers, offered by us, are known for their high abrasion resistance and durability, as these are produced using premium-quality raw materials like EVA, rubber, plastic, leather, rexine, etc. The color & size of our Mens Slippers can be customized by the customer. Mens Shorts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-shorts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-shorts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have divided our infrastructure into different units including packaging unit wherein we pack our offerings meticulously to circumvent loss during transit. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. Mens Sports Shoes http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-sports-shoes.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-sports-shoes.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Premium Leather Belts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/premium-leather-belts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/premium-leather-belts.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Mens Fashion Accessories http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-fashion-accessories.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-fashion-accessories.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Footwear http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-footwear.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-footwear.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Menswear Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Menswear Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Saree http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-saree.htm http://www.kovilakommarketers.co.in/ladies-saree.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530